Corsair Giveaway - Force Series™ GT 180GB Solid-State Hard Drive

Status
Not open for further replies.

Maniak

n00b
Joined
Mar 16, 2010
Messages
7
I love Corsair products for their quality and performance. Would love to own an SSD of theirs as well.
 

lasserith

Limp Gawd
Joined
Sep 16, 2011
Messages
163
I am building a new desktop for the first time in over five years and would love to use an ssd for the first time.
 

Prav

Limp Gawd
Joined
Nov 5, 2011
Messages
363
Because finally getting a SSD is the one thing I want from upcoming holiday sales. I could use the savings from winning one to replace my A70 with a sexy Hydro 100. Thanks [H] and Corsair!
 

DSee

2[H]4U
Joined
Aug 31, 2007
Messages
2,174
I need one because I have a lots of Corsair equipment, but no SSDs.

Give it to me , I'm poor!!!
 

hairytoez

Limp Gawd
Joined
Mar 16, 2008
Messages
142
i need one because im still running two older 160GB Seagate drives in RAID1 and im starting to get a little scared
 

Codester

n00b
Joined
Dec 30, 2006
Messages
14
I've been really hoping to get one of these to replace the 5400 RPM drive in my laptop! Your consideration is greatly appreciated! :D
 

RyanLucier

Gawd
Joined
Nov 23, 2006
Messages
667
I need a corsair SSD because I love corsair products. Simply the best customer service and I buy whatever I can that's corsair (my psu, my ram, other parts).

Unfortunately my woman doesn't support my love of their products and has put the kaibosh on buying an SSD :)
 

mysticdrew

Weaksauce
Joined
Nov 22, 2005
Messages
122
I need a corsair SSD so MW3 and LOTRO load faster and so I can dump the older SSD's in my rig now and put them in my HTPC so XBMC live boots faster on that!
 

Ranma

Limp Gawd
Joined
Jan 31, 2008
Messages
171
I could use one because I am poor and just went through warranty hell with Intel trying to get my CPU replaced. An SSD would greatly make me enjoy my computer again as I dealt with DOA boards and Intel reps who had no idea about how memory controllers work.
 

TheBoss68

Gawd
Joined
Jul 9, 2004
Messages
632
I'm also up for some good free stuff....and a new SSD from Corsair would be just so [H]ard....put me down for one!!!

And since I am still running on an old SATA2 drive from WD..(the Raptor X in my sig died a year ago)...I could use that extra boost of [H]ard Speed to make my system screem back to life again!!
 

compslckr

[H]F Junkie
Joined
Jun 5, 2002
Messages
8,915
My mechanical hard drive is keeping my windows experience score down :rolleyes:

Seriously, I have been looking for an SSD for a long time, and I have been a member for a long time :cool:
 

tsuehpsyde

Supreme [H]ardness
Joined
Oct 22, 2004
Messages
6,604
Sign me up! I could use a Corsair SSD to max out those SATA 3 connectors on my new motherboard. :D
 
Joined
Mar 29, 2011
Messages
8
OMG giving away solid state drives, im still using two 80gb ide drives in raid. I hate to say it but I think i could use a FREE SOLID STATE drive QUITE BADLY.
If deemed so, I would be forever grateful because it takes me somewhere in the neighbor hood of 10 minutes to boot into windows 7.

it would be the best x-mas present ever
 

BBA

Supreme [H]ardness
Joined
Apr 25, 2003
Messages
5,382
I really need an SSD, have to keep up with the Jone'ses who don't have kids!

Besides, I am running out of space and HDD costs jumped $100 on me!
 

Geod

n00b
Joined
Aug 27, 2007
Messages
7
I would like a SSD as an upgrade to my current WD Black hard drive and to take full advantage of Windows 7 SSD features.
 

unrlmth

Limp Gawd
Joined
Jan 1, 2010
Messages
254
I would like a new SSD to test out my currently unused SATA3 ports on my motherboard and because I'm a poor college student.
 

Aesma

[H]ard|Gawd
Joined
Mar 24, 2010
Messages
1,854
I've got a Crucial M225, an Intel X25-M, an OCZ Vertex 2, Corsair is clearly lacking in my collection !
 

caseking

n00b
Joined
Nov 5, 2011
Messages
2
I need a new Corsair Force Series™ GT 180GB Solid-State Hard Drive:D:D:D because I am old And ugly. Oh and because my 5 wd250's in raid 0 are pulling so much power from the grid I think the power company is going to have to upgrade my service!!!!!!!!!!!!:):):):):):):)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top